Eileen Reardon, Executive Director
ereardon@bianys.org
Eileen oversees the BIANYS operation, including fiscal management, board development, strategic planning and program development.

Allison Barna, Membership Coordinator
abarna@bianys.org 
Allison oversees the membership division of BIANYS.

Debbie Berenda-Chilandese, Director of Finance & Administration
dberenda-chilandese@bianys.org
Debbie oversees the fiscal and human resources division of BIANYS.

Victoria Clingan,  MLIS, CBIST, Director of Engagement & Advocacy
vclingan@bianys.org
Vicki oversees the Information & Referral and Family Fund Programs. She also oversees the organization’s advocacy initiatives and chapter and support group relations.

Kara Granato, Director of Communications  
kgranato@bianys.org
Kara oversees the communications strategy for the agency and works with the media, generating awareness of, and participation in, organization events and initiatives.

Morgan Montanye, Database Specialist
mmontanye@bianys.org
Morgan oversees the BIANYS Donor database ensuring data is protected and  easily retrieved.

Erica Rossin, Director of Development
erossin@bianys.org
Erica oversees the BIANYS Fundraising and Development Opportunities, including the March On for Brain Injury Walks, Journey of Hope Gala, and Annual Giving campaigns. Erica works to cultivate community partnerships and encourage community involvement in BIANYS outreach activities.

Margo Singer, CBIS, Program Coordinator
msinger@bianys.org
Margo oversees the BIANYS Helpline, assists the Director of Family Services with the FACTS Program,  and provides administrative support to special projects as needed.

Karen Thomas, CBIST, Director of Family Services
kthomas@bianys.org
Karen oversees the FACTS Program and supervises all FACTS Coordinators in the field. Karen also provides the professional development training for those who are interested in becoming a Certified Brain Injury Specialist (CBIS)

FACTS Coordinators

Laleene Ali, CBIS
lali@bianys.org

Megan Humiston
mhumiston@bianys.org

Sharon Johnson, CBIS
sjohnson@bianys.org

Jessica Morley, CBIS
jmorley@bianys.org

ToniAnn Tumminaro, CBIS
ttumminaro@bianys.org

Wendy Verrall
wverrall@bianys.org

Jan Wollney, CBIS
jwollney@bianys.org

________________________________________
Jacquelyn Abreau – Rockland County Recreation Program
jabreau@bianys.org
________________________________________