Eileen Reardon, Executive Director
ereardon@bianys.org
Eileen oversees the BIANYS operation, including fiscal management, board development, strategic planning and program development.

Allison Barna, Membership Coordinator
abarna@bianys.org 
Allison oversees the membership division of BIANYS.

Debbie Chilandese, Director of Finance & Administration
dberenda-chilandese@bianys.org
Debbie oversees the fiscal and human resources division of BIANYS.

Michelle Kellen, Professional Development Manager
mkellen@bianys.org
Michelle is responsible for all professional development programs for the organization, including the Professional Symposium, Annual Conference, quarterly webinars and any corporate partnership/grant opportunities that involve educational training.

Christina LeBeau, Director of Advocacy & Engagement
cbolton@bianys.org
Christina works to increase awareness as well as campaign for public policy changes to improve and expand public policies regarding brain injury.

Morgan Montanye, Database Specialist
mmontanye@bianys.org
Morgan oversees the BIANYS Donor database ensuring data is protected and  easily retrieved.

Dorey Roland-Savio, Communications Manager
droland@bianys.org
Dorey oversees all BIANYS marketing, public relations and communications, working to tell the BIANYS story and that of its members.

Margo Singer, CBIS, Program Coordinator
msinger@bianys.org
Margo supports the needs of our Chapters and Support Group around New York State and is responsible for ensuring organizational referral and resource information is up to date.

Karen Thomas, CBIST, Director of Family Services
kthomas@bianys.org
Karen oversees the FACTS Program and supervises all FACTS Coordinators in the field. Karen also provides the professional development training for those who are interested in becoming a Certified Brain Injury Specialist (CBIS)

FACTS Coordinators

Laleene Ali, CBIS
lali@bianys.org

Diana Erno
derno@bianys.org

Kelly Hindes
khindes@bianys.org

Megan Humiston
mhumiston@bianys.org

Sharon Johnson, CBIS
sjohnson@bianys.org

Jessica Morley, CBIS
jmorley@bianys.org

Zazel O’Garra
zogarra@bianys.org

Alexis Rutty
arutty@bianys.org

ToniAnn Tumminaro, CBIS
ttumminaro@bianys.org

Jan Wollney, CBIS
jwollney@bianys.org

________________________________________
Jacquelyn Abreau – Rockland County Recreation Program
jabreau@bianys.org
________________________________________