Eileen Reardon, Executive Director
ereardon@bianys.org
Eileen oversees the BIANYS operations, including fiscal management, board development, strategic planning and program development.

Allison Barna, Membership Coordinator
abarna@bianys.org 
Allison oversees the membership division of BIANYS.

Tory Chalmers, Neuro-Resource Facilitation Coordinator
tchalmers@bianys.org
Tory supports the needs of our chapters and support groups around New York State, in addition to providing resources, support and connections to community-based programs for brain injury survivors, their families and caregivers through the Continuum of Care for Neuro-Resource Facilitation.

Joshua Sedgwick, Finance & Administration Manager
jsedgwick@bianys.org
Joshua assists the Director of Finance & Administrative in fiscal and human resource matters.

Kristin Griffin, Director of Finance & Administration
kgriffin@bianys.org
Kristin oversees the fiscal and human resources division of BIANYS.

Michelle Kellen, Professional Development Manager
mkellen@bianys.org
Michelle is responsible for all professional development programs for the organization, including the Professional Symposium, Annual Conference, quarterly webinars and any corporate partnership/grant opportunities that involve educational training.

Christina LeBeau, Director of Advocacy & Engagement
cbolton@bianys.org
Christina works to increase awareness as well as campaign for public policy changes to improve and expand public policies regarding brain injury.

Jeanne Shary, Rockland Recreation Coordinator
jshary@bianys.org
Jeanne works to provide social and recreational opportunities to individuals with brain injury in Rockland County.

Karen Thomas, CBIST, Senior Director of Programs
kthomas@bianys.org
Karen oversees the Continuum of Care for Neuro-Resource Facilitation, FACTS Program and supervises all FACTS Coordinators in the field. Karen also provides the professional development training for those who are interested in becoming a Certified Brain Injury Specialist. (CBIS)

FACTS Coordinators

Laleene Ali, CBIS
lali@bianys.org

Diana Erno, CBIS
derno@bianys.org

Kelly Hindes, CBIS
khindes@bianys.org

Jessica Morley, CBIS
jmorley@bianys.org

Alexis Rutty, CBIS
arutty@bianys.org

ToniAnn Tumminaro, CBIS
ttumminaro@bianys.org

Jan Wollney, CBIS
jwollney@bianys.org