Eileen Reardon, Executive Director
ereardon@bianys.org
Eileen oversees the BIANYS operation, including fiscal management, board development, strategic planning and program development.

Allison Barna, Membership Coordinator
abarna@bianys.org 
Allison oversees the membership division of BIANYS.

Tory Chalmers, Intake and Resource Facilitator
tchalmers@bianys.org
Tory supports the needs of our Chapters and Support Group around New York State and supports the Helpline by offering resources, support and if appropriate, connections to other BIANYS programs, including FACTS.

Debbie Chilandese, Director of Finance & Administration
dberenda-chilandese@bianys.org
Debbie oversees the fiscal and human resources division of BIANYS.

Michelle Kellen, Professional Development Manager
mkellen@bianys.org
Michelle is responsible for all professional development programs for the organization, including the Professional Symposium, Annual Conference, quarterly webinars and any corporate partnership/grant opportunities that involve educational training.

Christina LeBeau, Director of Advocacy & Engagement
cbolton@bianys.org
Christina works to increase awareness as well as campaign for public policy changes to improve and expand public policies regarding brain injury.

Morgan Montanye, Database Specialist
mmontanye@bianys.org
Morgan oversees the BIANYS Donor database ensuring data is protected and easily retrieved.

Jeanne Shary, Rockland Recreation Coordinator
jshary@bianys.org
Jeanne works to provide social and recreational opportunities to individuals with brain injury in Rockland County.

Karen Thomas, CBIST, Director of Family Services
kthomas@bianys.org
Karen oversees the FACTS Program and supervises all FACTS Coordinators in the field. Karen also provides the professional development training for those who are interested in becoming a Certified Brain Injury Specialist (CBIS)

FACTS Coordinators

Laleene Ali, CBIS
lali@bianys.org

Diana Erno, CBIS
derno@bianys.org

Kelly Hindes, CBIS
khindes@bianys.org

Jessica Morley, CBIS
jmorley@bianys.org

Zazel O’Garra
zogarra@bianys.org

Alexis Rutty, CBIS
arutty@bianys.org

ToniAnn Tumminaro, CBIS
ttumminaro@bianys.org

Jan Wollney, CBIS
jwollney@bianys.org